Robert (Bluey) Mylrea, Peter Henningsen, Greg Perkins Past player and son of Brian Perkins, Robert (Hoss) Naffin, Kym Reid, David Mason,

Absent - Claude Jarratt and Brian Perkins

Hall of Fame Members


Congratulations to the following players for being inducted into the Walkerville Cricket Club Hall of Fame for outstanding service, performance and playing for the spirit of the game.

  • Alex Cooper (Deceased)
  • Claude Jarratt
  • Robert (Bluey) Mylrea
  • Brian Perkins
  • Peter Henningsen
  • Kevin (Smoker) Edis (Deceased)
  • David Mason
  • Robert (Hoss) Naffin
  • Kym Reid
  • Graham Curyer
  • Bruce Mayberry
  • Malcolm Ayliffe

Nominations for the Hall of Fame can be done here